Memory Verse Challenge Week 7

Wow . . . it has been two weeks since I posted a memory challenge.  Too be honest, I’m still working on week 6’s challenge.  When I memorize a passage, I often memorize it verse by verse, while at the same time memorizing other passages or single verses.  This last week I’ve been working on Romans 6, plus a few other verses that I’ve come across during my prayer time or reading time. Anyway, I’ve got one verse left to go on week 6, so I chose a simple one for tonight.

Daniel 11:32b    But the people who know their God will display strength and take action.

Leave a Reply

