taylor the latte boy

3 thoughts on “taylor the latte boy

  1. OMGosh! Thank you so much for the smile in my day. I LOVE her I LOVE her I LOVE her! Kristin Chenoweth came on my radar when I first heard part of the Wicked soundtrack on Sirius Radio. Since then I have loved her in RV, Bewitched, and Deck the Halls (which was a terrible movie aside from KC). Thank you for sharing this. I can’t wait to share it with my loved ones. 😉 LOL!

  2. This is great!! I am going to look for this song. (I am singing at Greenleaf’s comedy coffee house January 25, and this would be a GREAT song!)

  3. This is just so funny. So funny. Thanks for the laugh. 🙂 I’ve been out of the blogging loop for a few days, and man, girl, you’ve been BLOGGING! It was fun catching up with you. I’ll try to reply to more posts soon, but at the moment I have a sweet baby with a cold (and I have a cold…oh, and a scratched eyeball from sweet baby which is keeping me from seeing this computer screen very well).

Leave a Reply

